Concours 2010

Retourner aux archives

Saison-2010Jury : Louis ROBILLIARD (President), Yves CASTAGNET, Vincent DUBOIS
Tong-soon KWAK (South Korea), James HIGDON (United States), Edgar KRAPP (Germany), Liesbeth SCHLUMBERGER (South Africa)


Grand Prix of Interpretation : Yuka ISHIMARU (Japon)

Second Prix of Interpretation : Christian BARTHEN (Germany)

Public Prize for Interpretation : Ae-Shell NAM (Korea)

“Dane and Polly Bales Prize” : Yuka ISHIMARU (Japon)



Yuka ISHIMARU - Ae-Shell NAM - Andrew DEWAR - Christian BARTHEN Jury 2010 Yuka ISHIMARU - Grand Prix of Interpretation Christian BARTHEN - Second Prix of Interpretation Ae-Shell NAM - Public Prize


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *