Concours 2004

Retourner aux archives

Concours-2004Jury : Philippe LEFEBVRE (President), François-Henri HOUBART, Michelle LECLERC, Loïc MALLIÉ
George C. BAKER (United States), Ludger LOHMANN (Germany), Thomas TROTTER (Great Britain)


Grand Prix of Interpretation : Laslo FASSANG (Hungary)

Second Prix of Interpretation : Vincent GRAPPY (France)


The “Grand Prix of Chartres” for Improvisation was not awarded

Second Prix of Improvisation : ex-æquo Noël HAZEBROUCQ (France) and Baptiste-Florian MARLE-OUVRARD (France)

Public Prize of Improvisation : Noël HAZEBROUCQ


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *