Nicholas JACKSON at the Great Organ of Chartres Cathedral

Nicholas JACKSON, Organ Works – music for trumpets and organ
Sonata da chiesa
Organ Mass
Suite from The Reluctant Highwayman
Organ Sonata
Prelude, Fugue: Soliloquy and Caprice
Concert Variations on ‘Praise to the Lord, the Almighty’
Elevation and Toccata
Toccata in G minor from Divertissement
A Flourish for Rosemary
Wedding Marche: from Wedding Suite
organiste : Nicholas JACKSON
Maurice MURPHY et Rod FRANKS, trompettes
NAXOS 8.554773
Enregistrement réalisé du 11 au 13 octobre 1999