Concours 2006

Retourner aux archives

Festival-Concours-2006Jury : Gilbert AMY (President), Susan LANDALE, Georges GUILLARD, Vincent WARNIER
James David CHRISTIE (United States), Lorenzo GHIELMI (Italy), Jozef SERAFIN (Poland)


Grand Prix of Interpretation : Dong-Ill SHIN (Republic of Korea)

Second Prix of Interpretation : Henry FAIRS (Great Britain)

Public Prize for Interpretation : Benjamin RIGHETTI (Switzerland)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *